Hello! I am a buying agent and interpreter in China. This site focuses on my job and professional activity in China.
Hello! I am a buying agent and interpreter in China. This site focuses on my job and professional activity in China.
Buying agent services in China. Business agent services: support of deals, negotiations, purchases, container deliveries of bulk goods from China. Fluent Chinese.
Buying agent services in China. Business agent services: support of deals, negotiations, purchases, container deliveries of bulk goods from China. Fluent Chinese.

English-Chinese interpreter. help buying wholesale goods from China

I am professional sourcing agent, helping with communicating with manufacturers and suppliers, checking goods and loading to container, making sure that the goods are done according to requirements at best prices. It’s important to use professional in order to increase profitability and save money.

Today it is not an easy task to find an experienced buying agent or an interpreter in Guangzhou or in China. New websites appear daily, but not all interpreters are professional and reliable. If someone not recommend you the interpreter , at least you can check the domain age and what company/person/services it deals with. If the interpreter states he or she has been working in China for 10 years, the résumé website must be at least 8 years old. Here is an example. My site is available since 2010, which you can check using reg.com/whois. If you know this little information, you can be sure that the interpreter has been in business for a long time. Check photos with clients, references, the interpreter’s repertoire, whether he or she is reliable and ready to show the face. For example, I have worked with some TV channels; I have incorporated a legal person in China, and I have a permanent office in Guangzhou. If you come to China to do business, you don’t need to find a cheap interpreter. You need the partner who will not only do some interpretation for you, get the compensation for the working day and will say goodbye to you. You need the one who will help to organize the work with Chinese factories in the future. It won’t make great difference whether to pay 50, 70 or 100 dollars. A business trip to China will cost you much more. Well, the person having genuine experience can become your reliable link with China and help to accomplish any business tasks. This information is not only for the disappointed clients who come to me after their sad experience, but also for all those who are going to China and want to find a reliable person for further cooperation.

Now let me introduce myself:

Hello! My name is Anna – an interpreter and buying agent in China. Here I will tell you how to choose an interpreter/buying agent, what to be aware of and what to avoid. I’ll share the prices of interpretation services in China and other important information. I have been in China since 2007, and I offer interpretation services from Chinese to English and Russian in Guangzhou and all over China. I live permanently in Guangzhou. During this time I have accumulated a wealth of experience with Chinese suppliers. I majored in Chinese and English at Foreign Languages Department. I had a one-year language training in China. I try to constantly increase my vocabulary with various topics as my clients specialize in various products.

I like to translate from Chinese, I like Chinese, and I’m fond of socializing with new people. Here in China I work not only as the interpreter. Very often, businessmen do not have the opportunity to come to China. So I can find suppliers in China, meet them, discuss issues of interest, control the production process and loading of the goods into the container, and visually check the quality of products. In short, I can be not only your interpreter, but also your business agent in China. You can ask me for any help whether concerning business or tourism in China. Maybe I’m not a 100% China expert, but I know the country well enough to find a solution.

Along with the organization of business with Chinese partners, I am also ready to help you to incorporate your own company in Hong Kong or China and to manage the delivery of goods from China and customs clearance. The experience of several years allows me to offer my clients advantageous and reliable services.

Again, geographically I am in the south of China, and I work as the interpreter in Guangzhou and other cities of Guangdong province (Foshan, Shenzhen, Zhuhai, Zhongshan, Dongguan). If you need an interpreter in Shanghai, Beijing, Xi’an, Hangzhou and other cities of China, please contact me – I will certainly help you.

I am going to omit the description of personal qualities. You be the judge of them when we meet. The only thing I can say that I am responsible for my work as the interpreter in China, for accomplishing my clients’ tasks. I always promote my clients’ interests while negotiating with Chinese suppliers. I know how to achieve reasonable goals.

That is broadly speaking what I wanted to tell you. If you need an interpreter in Guangzhou or in other cities of China, call or write me. If I’m not online, I will answer you later, but be sure I will do it.

TranslatorChina
Buying agent in china. Interpretation services in China.

Our Guangzhou office. company video

Здравствуйте, я – переводчик в Китае. Этот сайт посвящен моей работе и профессиональной деятельности – переводам в Китае.
Здравствуйте, я – переводчик в Китае. Этот сайт посвящен моей работе и профессиональной деятельности – переводам в Китае.
Переводчик в Китае (Гуанчжоу): выставки Китай, переговоры с фабриками Китая, организация производства в Китае.
Переводчик в Китае (Гуанчжоу): выставки Китай, переговоры с фабриками Китая, организация производства в Китае.

Переводчик с китайского на русский

Переводчик в Гуанчжоу или в Китае и поиск опытного агента – сегодня непростая задача. Каждый день появляются новые сайты, но не все переводчики говорят о себе правду. Если вы не получили рекомендацию от знакомых о переводчиках, то минимум, что вы можете сделать – это проверить длительность существования доменного имени и что оно связано с компанией/человеком/услугами. Если переводчик говорит, что он работает в Китае 10 лет, то его сайту-визитке должно быть как минимум 8 лет. Для примера: мой сайт существует с 2010 года, что можно проверить с помощью reg.ru/whois доменное имя translatorchina означает “переводчик Китай”. Зная хотя бы эту информацию, вы можете быть уверены, что человек на самом деле длительное время в бизнесе. Проверяйте фото с клиентами, рекомендации, репертуар переводчика, надежен ли он, не боится ли показать лицо. Я, например, работала с ТВ каналами, имею зарегистрированное юрлицо в Китае, имею постоянный офис в Гуанчжоу. Приезд в Китай для бизнеса не означает найти дешевого переводчика, а означает найти партнера, который не просто переведет, получит свои деньги за рабочий день и пойдет своей дорогой дальше, но и поможет в организации дальнейшей работы с фабриками Китая. Заплатив 50, 70 или 100 долларов, вы не почувствуете большой разницы, сама деловая поездка в Китай обойдется вам гораздо дороже. А человек с реальным опытом может стать для вас надежным связующим звеном с Китаем, который поможет разрешить любые бизнес задачи. Эта памятка не только для разочарованных клиентов, которые обращаются ко мне после печального опыта, но и для всех тех, кто собирается в Китай и хотят найти надежного человека для дальнейшего сотрудничества.

Теперь обо мне:

Приветствую Вас, меня зовут Морозюк Анна – переводчик в Китае. Здесь я расскажу Вам о том, как выбрать переводчика, на что обратить внимание, чего избегать, о ценах на услуги переводчика в Китае и поделюсь прочей важной информацией. Я в Китае с 2007 года и предлагаю услуги переводчика с китайского на русский в Гуанчжоу и во всем Китае. Постоянно проживаю в Гуанчжоу. За это время накопила богатый опыт работы с китайскими поставщиками. Закончила факультет иностранных языков (китайский и английский), проходила годовую языковую стажировку в Китае, стараюсь постоянно пополнять свой словарный запас лексикой различной тематики, так как мои клиенты специализируются на различных товарах.

Мне нравится переводить с китайского, нравится китайский язык и общение с новыми людьми. Проживая в Китае, я не ограничиваюсь только лишь переводами. Очень часто бизнесмены не имеют возможности приехать в Китай лично, поэтому я могу найти поставщика в Китае, встретиться с ним, обговорить интересующие вопросы, проконтролировать процесс производства, процесс загрузки товара в контейнер, визуально проверить качество продукции. Одним словом, я могу быть не только переводчиком, но и представителем в Китае, к которому Вы можете обратиться за любой помощью, будь то вопросы бизнеса в Китае или туризма. Я знаю Китай если не на все сто, то достаточно хорошо, чтобы найти решение вопроса.

Помимо вопросов организации бизнеса с китайскими партнерами я также готова помочь Вам зарегистрировать собственную компанию в Гонконге или Китае, организовать доставку из Китая и таможенную очистку товаров в России. Опыт нескольких лет позволяет мне предлагать клиентам выгодные и надежные услуги.

Повторюсь, географически я нахожусь на юге Китая и работаю переводчиком в Гуанчжоу и в других городах провинции Гуандун (Фошань, Шэньчжэнь, Чжухай, Чжуншань, Дунгуань). Если Вам необходим переводчик в Шанхае, Пекине, Сиане, Ханчжоу и других городах Китая, обращайтесь – я обязательно Вам помогу.

Упущу описание личных качеств, судить Вам при встрече. Скажу только, что я ответственно отношусь к  своей работе переводчика в Китае, к выполнению заданий клиентов, всегда отстаиваю интересы клиентов в переговорах с китайскими поставщиками, умею достигать разумные намеченные цели.

В общем-то все, если Вам требуется переводчик в Гуанчжоу или в других городах Китая, звоните мне или пишите. Если я не в сети, отвечу Вам позже, но обязательно отвечу.

Переводчик в Китае, услуги переводчика Китай

 

 

high degree